Shopping

I love to go shopping, but I hate to try clothes on. One day I was in Anthropologie and I was trying on a couple of very cute dresses. A sales clerk and I were chatting and I told her the reason one of the dresses did not fit was because of my chest. She said she had the same problem but could figure out if the chest would fit without trying on the clothes. She showed me how to grab a piece of the dress under each arm and stretch it across my front and see if it goes all the way under my arms. If it did, it would fit. Well, that was the last time I tried on a dress in a dressing room. I do the chest test and take them home and try them on and so far 98% have fit just fine. The only flaw is, now that I can shop faster I buy too many dresses.

Leave a Reply

