Learning New Stuff

I have a good friend who is a wonderful dog trainer. A while back she asked me if I would help design a website for her classes. The thing I liked best about my first website design experience was how new it all was. It has been a long time since I had to think so hard and take in so much new information. I enjoy learning, but after a while, it’s not that I know everything, but I don’t find myself in situations where I learn new things. I am inspired to take some classes in unfamiliar subjects in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

