BLOGS – All Different

I was reading some of the WordPress recommended blogs. They were for the most part angry, hostile comments about politics and the world in general. I was surprised and a little put off. My blog is about me and my life and world. I also will be posting some short stories and perhaps serializing my children’s book. I plan to put up my trip to Paris journal also. I guess people have different needs and interests when blogging, I just can’t see blogging angry, it’s not my style. I find it much more gratifying to shout at the TV or radio .

Leave a Reply

